Shows

Every night 10p ET / 7p PT
Every night 2a ET / 11p PT
Weeknights 7:30p ET / 4:30p PT
Saturdays 8:30p ET / 5:30p PT
Saturdays 3:30a ET / 12:30a PT
Sundays 10a ET / 7a PT
Weekends 9am ET / 6am PT
Weeknights 9:30p ET / 6:30p PT
Weekdays 4:30a ET / 1:30a PT
Fri - Sat 12:30a ET / 9:30p PT
Weekdays 5p ET / 2p PT
Sundays 6p ET / 3p PT
Sun - Thu 12:30a ET / 9:30p PT
Sundays 7p ET / 4p PT
Coming to Antenna TV Fall 2013
Saturdays 9:30p ET / 6:30p PT
Sundays 12n ET / 9a PT
Weekdays 8a ET / 5a PT
Saturdays 5a ET / 2a PT
Weekdays 6:30a ET / 3:30a PT
Sundays 6:30p ET / 3:30p PT
Weekdays 11a ET / 8a PT
Saturdays 6p ET / 3p PT
Weekends 3p ET / 12n PT
Sundays 8:30p ET / 5:30p PT
Sun - Thu 11:30p ET / 8:30p PT
Weekdays 5:30a ET / 2:30a PT
Sundays 9:30p ET / 6:30p PT
Weekdays 10a ET / 7a PT
Saturdays 6:30p ET / 3:30p PT
Saturdays 8p ET / 5p PT
Sundays 7a ET / 4a PT
Saturdays 7:30p / 4:30p PT
Sundays 6a ET / 3a PT
Saturdays 8a ET / 5a PT
Weeknights 8:30p ET / 5:30p PT
Fri - Sat 1:30a ET / 10:30p PT
Weekdays 3:30a ET / 12:30a PT
Coming to Antenna TV Fall 2013
Weekdays 12n ET / 9a PT
Saturdays 7p ET / 4p PT
Coming to Antenna TV Fall 2013
Saturdays 9p ET / 6p PT
Sundays 11a ET / 8a PT
Sundays 8a ET / 5a PT
Weeknights 9p ET / 6p PT
Saturdays 12m ET / 9p PT
Weekdays 4a ET / 1a PT
Mon - Sat 7a ET / 4a PT
Fri - Sat 1a ET / 11p PT
Weekends 4p ET / 1p PT
Sundays 5a ET / 2a PT
Sundays 1p ET / 10a PT
Sundays 9a ET / 6a PT
Sundays 9p ET / 6p PT
Fri - Sat 11:30p ET / 8:30p PT
Weekdays 5:30p ET / 2:30p PT
Weekdays 5a ET / 2a PT
Sun - Thu 11p ET / 8p PT + Sun 8p ET / 5p PT
Weekdays 1p ET / 10a PT
Weekdays 9a ET / 6a PT
Weekends 2p ET / 11a PT
Weeknights 8p ET / 5p PT
Weekdays 3a ET / 12m PT
Saturdays 1p ET / 11a PT
Weeknights 6p ET / 3p PT
Sun - Thu 1a ET / 10p PT
Sunday mornings 3:30a ET / 12:30a PT
Weekends 5p ET / 2p PT
Weeknights 6:30p ET / 3:30p PT
Sun - Thu nights 1:30a ET / 10:30p PT
Weeknights 7p ET / 4p PT
Weekdays 6a ET / 3a PT
Sun - Thu nights 12m ET / 9p PT
Sundays 7:30p ET / 4:30p PT